Weekday Music | Redcliffe Leagues Club

What’s On in the Redcliffe Peninsula

The Redcliffe Guide shares what’s on across Redcliffe, Scarborough, Woody Point, Margate, Clontarf and Kippa-Ring. In our ‘What’s On’ around Redcliffe calendar you will find a huge range of suggestions for weekday, weekend, night-time and school holiday events and activities.

If you are hosting an event you can add that to our calendar by clicking on the pink button below.

ADD YOUR COMMUNITY EVENTS

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Weekday Music | Redcliffe Leagues Club

Weekday Music | Redcliffe Leagues Club

July 16 @ 11:00 am - July 18 @ 2:00 pm

Weekday Music Redcliffe Leagues Club

Head to Redcliffe Leagues Club on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays for a delightful lineup of live music performances!

Whether you’re seeking a mid-morning tune or an evening melody, these talented artists will serenade you with their captivating performances.

Don’t miss out on these soothing sessions that make your weekdays more enjoyable.

July Events:

Tuesday, 2 July

  • Michael Whitmore, 11am

Wednesday, 3 July

  • Toby Tyler, 11am

Thursday, 4 July

  • Rose Powell, 11am

Tuesday, 9 July

  • Michael Whitmore, 11am

Wednesday, 10 July

  • Toby Tyler, 11am

Thursday, 11 July

  • Dave Gray, 11am
  • Empyre Duo, 5pm

Tuesday, 16 July

  • Rose Powell, 11am

Wednesday, 17 July

  • Toby Tyler, 11am
  • Greg Berriman, 5pm

Thursday, 18 July

  • Tracy Vaughan, 11am
  • Tom Roberts, 5pm

Tuesday, 23 July

  • Michael Whitmore, 11am

Wednesday, 24 July

  • Toby Tyler, 11am

Thursday, 25 July

  • Dave Gray, 11am
  • Country Boys, 6pm

Tuesday, 30 July

  • Michael Whitmore, 11am

Wednesday, 31 July

  • Toby Tyler, 11am

Details

Start:
July 16 @ 11:00 am
End:
July 18 @ 2:00 pm
Series:
Website:
https://redcliffeleagues.com.au/club/

Venue

Redcliffe Leagues Club
Cnr Klingner Rd and Ashmole Rd,
Redcliffe, 4020
+ Google Map
Phone
3203 7333
View Venue Website

Join Our Community

Don’t forget to join our online community to stay updated on the latest news, events, and promotions happening in your area. Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media to connect with your neighbours and make the most of everything Redcliffe has to offer.